2020 

Friday January 10 2020 - American Legion - 3245 N. 124th St. Brookfield, WI - 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Friday January 17 2020 - Kelly's Bleachers - 7805 S. Loomis Rd. Wind Lake, WI - 8:00pm

Saturday February 8 2020 - Richy'S D.S. Bar- 22920 Milwaukee Ave. Big Bend, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00pm

Saturday February 15 2020 - Waukesha Eagles Club - 709 N. Grandview Blvd. Waukesha, WI - 8:30pm - 12:30pm

Saturday March 28 2020 - Richy'S D.S. Bar- 22920 Milwaukee Ave. Big Bend, WI - Covidified

Saturday April 11 2020 - Waukesha Eagles Club - 709 N. Grandview Blvd. Waukesha, WI - 8:30pm - 12:30pm - Covidified

Friday April 17 2020 - American Legion - 3245 N. 124th St. Brookfield, WI - 7:30pm - 11:30pm -Covidified

Saturday May 16 2020 - Richy'S D.S. Bar- 22920 Milwaukee Ave. Big Bend, WI - Covidified

Saturday June 13 2020 - Motor Trend Hot Rod Show - Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI - Noon - 2:45pm - Covidified

Saturday July 11 2020 - Tiki Beach Resort - W921 Kettle Moraine Ln, Campbellsport, WI - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday July 18 2020 - Private Event - Delafield, WI - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

Saturday July 25 2020 - Private Event - West Bend, WI - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Friday August  7 2020 - St. Francis Church Festival - 1121 N. 14th St. Manitowoc, WI - 7:00pm - Covidified

Saturday August 22 2020 - Tiki Beach Resort (outdoors) - W921 Kettle Moraine Ln, Campbellsport, WI - 6:00pm - 10:00pm 

Wednesday August 26 2020 - Fox View Lanes (outdoors) - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday September 5 2020 - Lodge Kohler (patio) - Green Bay, WI - 6:00pm - 9:00pm 

Wednesday September 16 2020 - Fox View Lanes (outdoors) - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday September 25 2020 - Private Wedding - Franklin, WI - 6:30pm - 11:30pm 

Friday November 20 2020 - Fox View Lanes (Indoors) - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00pm

                          2021                                   

Friday March 30 2021 - Fox View Lanes - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00Am

Saturday April 15 2021 - Waukesha Eagles Club - 709 N. Grandview Blvd. Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00pm 

Friday June 25 2021 - Beach Bash 2021 - Neshotah Beach, Two Rivers, WI - 5:00pm - 9:00pm (Opening for Head East)

Saturday July 24 2021 - Private Birthday Party -  West Bend, WI - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Friday August 27 2021 - Private Wedding - Fon Du Lac, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00Am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014   DEPOT EXPRESS  All rights reserved
Web design by   Daryl T   whisperwild.com
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now