2022        


Friday Nov 18, 2022 - Kuhtz General Store - W335N6939 Stone Bank Rd, Oconomowoc, WI - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday Dec 9, 2022 - Private Corp Xmas Party - Marshfield, WI - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday Dec 16, 2022 - Fox View Lanes - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00pm



       2023         

Friday March 10, 2023 - Fox View Lanes - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00pm
Friday March 17, 2023 - Okauchee American Legion - N50 W34750 Wisconsin Ave, Okauchee
, WI - 7:30pm - 11:00p
Saturday March  31, 2023 - American Legion post #449 - , 3245 N 124th St., Brookfield, WI - 6:30pm - 10:00pm 
Friday April 28, 2023 - Fox View Lanes - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00pm
Friday May 19, 2023 - Paulie's - 8031 Greenfield Ave, West Allis, WI - 9:00pm - 12:30am 
Friday May 26, 2023 - American Legion post #449 - , 3245 N 124th St., Brookfield, WI - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday June 3
, 2023 - Fox View Lanes - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00pm
Friday July 7
, 2023 - Fox View Lanes - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00pm
Friday August 11
, 2023 - Fox View Lanes - 2440 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm - 12:00pm
Saturday August 26, 2023 - St. James Festival Car Show - 830 E Veterans Way, Mukwonago, WI - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday October 7, 2022 - Private Wedding - Burnett, WI